BVHS Board of Directors AGM 2024

President - Scott Robson Seeking re-election for 2-year term. Open for Nominations

Vice President Off-Ice – Brianna Dulmage (1 year remaining on term)

Vice President On-Ice – Grant Thomas Seeking executive election for 2-year term. Open for Nominations

Treasurer – Seeking nomination for 2-year term.

House League Director – Derek Deleau Seeking re-election for 2-year term. Open for Nominations

U7 Director - Seeking nominations for 2-year term.

U9 Director – Chris Jaworsky (1 year remaining on term)

U11 Director - Kyle Edwards Seeking re-election for 2-year term. Open for Nominations

U13 Director – Seeking nominations for 2-year term.

U15 Director – Seeking nominations for 2-year term.

U18 Director – Kendra Blin Seeking re-election for 2-year term. Open for Nominations.

Director of Goaltending – Tony Schellenberg (1 year remaining on term)

Director of Volunteering – Jenn Pezzente (1 year remaining on term)

Director of Discipline – Chad Smith Seeking re-election for 2-year term. Open for Nominations.

Director of Safety – Kevin Hyland (1 year remaining on term)

Director of Officials – Donald Davison (1 year remaining on term)

Director at Large – Veron Purcell Seeking re-election for 2-year term. Open for nominations.

Director at Large – Kelly Fehr seeking re-election for 2-year term. Open for nominations.

Past President - Tony Harvie