## **BVHS Board of Directors 2025-2026**

- President Scott Robson (1 year remaining on term)
- Vice President On-Ice Grant Thomas (1 year remaining on term)
- Vice President Off-Ice Open for Nominations
- Treasurer Troy Laursen (1 year remaining on term)
- House League Director Derek Deleau (1 year remaining on term)
- U7 Director Wade Fawcett (1 year remaining on term)
- U9 Director Open for Nominations
- U11 Director Kyle Edwards (1 year remaining on term)
- U13 Director Brent Laloge (1 year remaining on term)
- U15 Director Blaine Labby (1 year remaining on term)
- U18 Director Kendra Blin (1 year remaining on term)
- Director of Evaluations Guy Mercier (1 year remaining on term)
- Director of Goaltending Open for Nominations
- Director of Volunteering Open for Nominations
- Director of Marketing and Communications Open for Nominations
- Director of Discipline Chad Smith (1 year remaining on term)
- Director at Large Vernon Purcell (1 year remaining on term)
- Director at Large Kelly Fehr (1 year remaining on term)
- Director of Officials Open for Nominations
- Director of Coaching and Safety Open for Nominations
- Past President Tony Harvie